Bible Studies & Small Groups

Bible Studies & Small Groups

All are welcome to join any group, at any time! See options below, some in-person, some online or both. Schedules may vary.   Reach out to leaders listed for details on current topic and schedule, or contact the office for more information.

  • SUNDAY – Bible Study, Sunday at 9:30 am“Christianity & World Religions” – Begins 1/7, In-Person and via Zoom – Anne & Bill Harpster –  harpster77@hotmail.com
  • SUNDAY – Bible Study, Sunday at 9:30 am “Epistle to the Hebrews” – Ongoing – Ken Austin – keaustin@verizon.net
  • MONDAY – Support Group for Caregivers & Care Receivers, 3rd Monday of the Month at 1:15 pm – Carolyn Carlson & Marilee Tollefson – mtollefson@mystandrew.org.
  • MONDAY – Women’s Bible Study, Monday Evening at 7:00 pm“He’s Where the Joy Is”  – Begins 1/22 –  Patty Belke – pbelke1@gmail.com
  • MONDAY – Contemplative Online Group, Monday Evening at 8:00 pm via Zoom  – Ongoing, twice a month – Leah Chrest – beamathwiz@gmail.com
  • TUESDAY – Men’s Bible Study, Tuesday Morning  at 7:30 am“Foundations of God’s City: Christians in a Crumbling Culture” – Ongoing  –  Jim Abeles – jamesabeles@gmail.com
  • TUESDAY – Bridge Builders Study & Discussion Group, Tuesday at 7:30 pm via Zoom  – Meeting Dates TBD  –  Kurt Bruwelheide – bruwelheidek@gmail.com.
  • TUESDAY – Women’s Rogate Circle Bible Study & Crafts,  3rd Tuesday of the Month at 10:30 am  – Karen Matthiesen – karenmatthiesen@verizon.net.
  • WEDNESDAY – Women’s Bible Study, Wednesday Morning at 9:30 am – “Unexpected: Leave Fear Behind, Move Forward in Faith, Embrace the Adventure”  – Begins 1/17  – Robyn Howland  – rhowland@mystandrew.org
  • WEDNESDAY – Common Ground Wednesday Evenings, including Dinner at 6:00 pm , Brief Worship at 6:30 pm & Classes at 6:45 pm – Begins 1/10 – get details & register HERE.
  • WEDNESDAY  – Lutheran Hour Devotion, Wednesdays at 8:00 pm via Zoom  – Ongoing – Ken Austin, keaustin@verizon.net.